Sat, Oct 23 | Online Event

BIPOC Writers' Virtual Workspace + Mixer Oct 23rd

Join our mixer + virtual co-working space to get shit done!
Registration is Closed
BIPOC Writers' Virtual Workspace + Mixer Oct 23rd

Time & Location

Oct 23, 2021, 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM PDT
Online Event

About The Event

Having a hard time staying focused and feel like you need a push in your writing?

Need accountability in a supportive community setting?

I am right there with you! I created this because BIWOC (Black, indigenous, women of color)  and QTGNBIPOC (queer, transgender, & gender non-conforming Black, indigenous, people of color) need more adequate support spaces. I was having a hard time finding support circles that focused on writing accountability so I said, why not make one?

What can you expect? Meeting will start of with a casual meet and greet. This is an opportunity to meet others like yourself, get inspired, and possibly make coworking buddies! Then we move on to the work session part of the meet up. Everyone turns camera and sound off and starts working . 

If I don't attend live meet up can I receive recording? Unfortunately, due to the format of our meetings, recording of meet ups are not available. Participants must attend live event.

For who? Closed space for gender-nonconforming folks, transgender folks, women who are also BIPOC.

Where? Meeting will be held via Zoom.

When? Sat Oct 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th, 11am PST/1pm CST/ 2pm EST

Do I need to attend all of the dates? You do not need to attend all listed dates. Registration is per event. Soon, I will create a monthly subscription for folks to attend as many workspaces as desired. MTBA

-No refunds available-  

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Support Her
    $10
    $10
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event